2018 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Gaye McClellan

President Elect:
Debra Moore

Vice President: Shonna Macaulay

Secretary: Sharia Stabler

Treasurer: Barbara Thompson 

Bylaws: Shonna Macaulay

Event Coordinator: Debra Moore
Historian: Nancy Odom

Membership & Website: Debbie Braddock

Newsletter: Katrina Fleming

Nominating: Julie Diggins

Program: Shirley Combs
Parliamentarian: Dr. Martha Hahn PHD

Nurse Planner: Connie Vaughan


* Click on name to send email


Send comments, suggestions, corrections to tmaainfo@tmaa.org. Content submissions should be directed to Webmaster. Web site development and design is a collaborative effort between program, project, and activities participants,  and content providers.